Appeal for Sakineh to Iran’s embassies around the world!

Posted on August 24, 2010

0


Dear Wonderful Human Beings!
I hope that Your life is terrific, although, the summer turns into autumn in many places!
I would like to ask You to take the opportunity in trying to help Sakineh Mohammadi, the woman that is facing death penalty in Iran. You send and e-mail to the embassy of the Islamic Republic of Iran in Your country, see this link:
I greet You enormously in advance!
Dear ambassador,
 
I would like to protest that Sakineh Mohammadi faces the death penalty. She should be given a fair trial according to international standards. She does no speak farsi and therefore she should be given an interpreter. If she is found guilty of any kind of offense or crime she should receive a sentence that is in proportion to her offense.
 
I oppose the death penalty in all cases. I would like to remind you that most countries have abolished the death penalty. The death penalty is the ultimate violation of human rights.
 
Yours sincerely,
Tagged:
Posted in: Uncategorized